We recently updated our Privacy Policy. By continuing to use this website, you acknowledge that our revised Privacy Policy applies.

NALP's Foundation Board Announced


The 2018-2019 Board of Directors of the National Association of Landscape Professionals’ Foundation has been announced. Their terms begin on May 1.

President – Frank Mariani, LIC, Mariani Landscape
President-Elect – Tom Fochtman, LIC, Ceibass Venture Partners
Immediate Past President – Jerry Grossi, LIC, ArborLawn
Treasurer – Marty Grunder, Grunder Landscaping Co.

Bruce Birdsong, LIC, Precision Landscape Management
Ed Castro, LIC, Ed Castro Landscape
Paul Fraynd, LIC, Sun Valley Landscaping
Sabeena Hickman, CAE, CEO, National Association of Landscape Professionals
Marth Hill, Landscape Architect
Michael Hommel, Designs By Sundown
Chris Joyce, Joyce Landscaping
Miles Kuperus, LIC, Farmside Landscape & Design
Jim McCutcheon, LIC, HighGrove
Chuy Medrano, Co-Cal
Will Pereria, BrightView Landscape Development
Roger Phelps, LIC, STIHL
Mike Rorie, GroundSystems
Teddy Russell, ASLA, Russell Landscape
Chris Senske, Senske Services
Ken Taylor, LIC, John Deere
Andrew Ziehler, Ziehler Lawn & Tree Care