NALP Board of Directors Announced - The Edge from the National Association of Landscape Professionals

We recently updated our Privacy Policy. By continuing to use this website, you acknowledge that our revised Privacy Policy applies.

NALP Board of Directors Announced

At Leaders Forum, the National Association of Landscape Professionals annual executive-level conference, the association’s 2018-2019 Board of Directors was sworn in.  Their terms begin on May 1.

President                                     Jeff Buhler, Massey Services
President-Elect                          Andrew Ziehler, LIC, Ziehler Lawn and Tree Care
Secretary/Treasurer                 Shayne Newman, LIC, YardApes
Immediate Past President       Jon Cundiff, Weed Man Kansas City

Bruce Allentuck, Allentuck Landscaping Co.
Jason Becker, Landscape Industry Certified, Caterpillar
Mike Bogan, Landscape Industry Certified, LandCare
Pete Farno, Landscape Industry Certified, Bayer
Jeff Fedorchak, TruGreen
Paul Fraynd, Landscape Industry Certified, Sun Valley Landscaping
Bob Grover, Landscape Industry Certified, Pacific Landscape Management
Phil Key, Ruppert Landscape
Roscoe Klausing, Landscape Industry Certified, Klausing Group
Joe Kujawa, Kujawa Enterprises, Inc.
Frank Mariani, Mariani Landscape
Joe Munie, Munie Greencare Professionals Inc.
Tim Portland, Yellowstone Landscaping